Is White Man’s Supremacy Still Prevalent? Racism against Blacks on Youtube


Today I was watching Youtube videos of Al Hajj Malik Al Shabazz- Malcolm X that I was referred to by a friend.

Below is the short interchange today that I “UmerSultan” on youtube faced with this person “Ishhkabibble” at the video “Martin Luther King on Malcolm X.”

I just realized while writing this post that my comment response was with the intention of defending Malcolm X. I didn’t realize that the video is actually of Martin Luther King. I mixed it up with another video I had open.

However, that doesn’t matter, it still is…

WOW just WOW

The comments can be seen somewhere here.

2 Comments

Filed under America, Umer Sultan

2 responses to “Is White Man’s Supremacy Still Prevalent? Racism against Blacks on Youtube

  1. D.I.D.

    Yeash, hard to beleive that this kind of sentiment exists in the modern age.

    However, don’t take the comments on youtube to heart, Umer. Youtube is absolutely infested with radicals and nutjobs, and it draws all sorts of this type of insanity.

    Discrimination of any type is best remedied by history education (so long as its as impartial as possible), but alas, ignorance is bliss, and many ignorant types will always be discriminatory.

Leave a Reply

